Erwin Butikofer
Mayor
807-626-6596
mayor@neebing.org

Mark Thibert
Councillor for Blake
blake@neebing.org

Brian Wright
Councillor for Crooks
807-964-2365
crooks@neebing.org

Curtis Coulson
Councillor for Pardee
807-577-2475
pardee@neebing.org

Gary Gardner
Councillor for Pearson
pearson@neebing.org

Brian Kurikka
Councillor for Scoble
scoble@neebing.org

Gordon Cuthbertson
Councillor at Large
councilatlarge@neebing.org

MINUTES

agendas

The Municipality of Neebing is governed by an elected council of 7 members who serve a 4-year term: the Mayor, 5 Councillors, representing each township, and 1 Councillor at Large. Together, they provide municipal representation for all citizens.

Your Council